Scientific Committee Responsible for the Annual Exam

The Scientific Committee and Coding Committee of the Responsible for the Annual Examinations of the MSERM

This committee develops resources for reproductive medicine and coding professionals to aid with reimbursement and correct coding of procedures. Key programs: Post graduate course, Coding Corner questions, online learning. EN – FR Members:

  1. Prof. Sarah DIVAD – MD. PhD – United Kingdom
  2. Dr Pierre VANDERZWALMEN –PhD – Belgium
  3. Prof. Moncef BENKHALIFA . PhD – France
  4. Dr. Xavier POLLET VILLARD -PhD -France
  5. Dr. Mustafa ZAKARIA – MD. PhD – Morocco